Term dates, holidays and bank holidays

Autumn

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • (October half term holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020)
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
  • (Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021)

Spring

  • Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
  • (February half term holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021)
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021
  • (Easter holiday: Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021)

Summer

  • Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
  • (May half term holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021)
  • Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 25th June 2021


Course finder

Use our quick course search:

Or browse our full range of courses:

Join the conversation